• Personenwagens

Contactpersonen

Receptie/gastvrouw


Miranda in 't Veld


Tamara Posthumus



Klant Contact Center


Jasmijn Kruit

0181-331233

jasmijn.kruit@wust.nl

Oud-Beijerland

Aankoop Adviseur



Richard Stolk
0186-618455
richard.stolk@wust.nl
Skype Richard

Product Expert


Willem Hensbergen
0186-618455
willem.hensbergen@wust.nl
Skype Willem

Service Adviseur


John de Rooij
0186-618455
john.de.rooij@wust.nl

Service Adviseur



Radjish Mahabir

0186-618455

radjish.mahabir@wust.nl

Parts Adviseur



Ger van Dongen
0186-618455
ger.van.dongen@wust.nl

Chef Werkplaats



Mark van der Linden
0186-618455
mark.van.der.linden@wust.nl

Dordrecht

Aankoop Adviseur


Otto Hilleman
078-6177000
otto.hilleman@wust.nl
Skype Otto

Aankoop Adviseur


Marc Fonkert
078-6177000
marc.fonkert@wust.nl

Aankoop Adviseur


Jocauri Puello

078-6177000
jocauri.puello@wust.nl
Skype Jocauri


Service Adviseur


Mohamed Chaibi
078-6177000
mohamed.chaibi@wust.nl

Service Adviseur


Robert van Hemert
078-6177000
robert.van.hemert@wust.nl

Chef Werkplaats


Bas Helbers
078-6177000
bas.helbers@wust.nl

Parts Adviseur


Marco van der Veeke
078-6177000
marco.van.der.veeke@wust.nl

Connect Me Expert


Erik Jongkoen
078-6177000
erik.jongkoen@wust.nl

Hellevoetsluis

Aankoop Adviseur


Ruben van der Have
0181-331233
ruben.van.der.have@wust.nl
Skype Ruben

Aankoop Adviseur


Patrick van der Heiden
0181-331233
patrick.van.der.heiden@wust.nl
Skype Patrick

Service Adviseur


Didi Kleijwegt

0181-331233

didi.kleijwegt@wust.nl

Parts Adviseur


Riccardo Deijkers

0181-331233

riccardo.deijkers@wust.nl

Chef Werkplaats



Jan Damme

0181-331233

jan.damme@wust.nl

Algemeen

Accountmanager zakelijke markt


Niels Wüst
078-6177000
niels.wust@wust.nl

Sales Manager


Jaco Reedijk

078-6177000

jaco.reedijk@wust.nl


 

Waar bent u naar op zoek?